Starting my own blog

It’s the first day of spring and quite glorious weather. My intention for today was to start some spring cleaning, but I’m fighting a lergy and instead of cleaning, I am sitting on my bottom figuring out how to make this blog. I’ve been debating with myself over whether or not I should do this. Would anyone read it? I don’t know. But then I figured that at the very least, it would be a good record of my work. And at best, I will connect with other creative, crafty people to share ideas, tips and tricks.  So, here goes nothing

4 thoughts on “Starting my own blog

  1. I started today too Robyn. I figured my Facebook account had too many non crafting friends. Hopefully this will be a more creative way of sharing. The alternative is to be stuck searching and dreaming on Pinterest and not actually doing!

    Like

  2. Feeling very inspired now to get my craft on and to relaunch my Kaktis Kids range. If only I wasn’t currently sitting at work pretending to work through my lunch break! perhaps I will have success in a few weeks time once the school term finishes.
    Thanks for the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

